2024 Regular Season Diamond Only

Lefties Diamond Flex Tickets

Good for any game. Diamond only.

2024 Regular Season Premium Only

Lefties Premium Flex Tickets

Good for any game. Premium only.

2024 Regular Season GA Only

Lefties General Admission Flex Tickets

Good for any game. GA only.

6:35pm - Monday, Jul 22, 2024

Victoria Harbourcats vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #27

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024

Victoria Harbourcats vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #28

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024

Victoria Harbourcats vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #29

6:35pm - Thursday, Jul 25, 2024

Everett Merchants vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #30

6:35pm - Friday, Aug 2, 2024

Edmonton River Hawks vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #31

6:35pm - Saturday, Aug 3, 2024

Edmonton River Hawks vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #32

1:35pm - Sunday, Aug 4, 2024

Edmonton River Hawks vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #33

6:35pm - Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024

Cowlitz Black Bears vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #34

6:35pm - Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024

Cowlitz Black Bears vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #35

6:35pm - Thursday, Aug 8, 2024

Cowlitz Black Bears vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #36